Продам фирменный CD

600 грн.
  • доставка из г. Киев
  • 14 ноября 2020, номер: 98198
Музыкальный жанр: Рок 


Joe Bonamassa- BEACON THEATRE: Live From New York- 2CD- 2012-
- J&R Adventures Inc./Provogue Records/Mascot Music Productions And Publishing B.V.- 8712725739128- 600 grn
On September 25, 2012, internationally renowned guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa released the highly anticipated BEACON THEATRE: LIVE FROM NEW YORK on CD, showcasing the stunning sold-out two-night performance at New York City’s legendary Beacon Theatre. Special guests include vocal powerhouse Beth Hart, legendary singer/songwriter John Hiatt and classic rock star Paul Rodgers. Produced by Kevin ‘Cave Man’ Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Black Country Communion), the 2CD package captures the magnetism and might Bonamassa showcases as a performer. The 2CD set is the complimentary audio package to the Beacon DVD, which released earlier this (2012) year and debuted at #3 on the Top DVD Music Videos chart!
BEACON THEATRE LIVE FROM NEW YORK rips through 20 songs spanning Bonamassa’s career with smoky vocals complementing the guitar wizardry and rapid-fingered ease with which his fans know and love. Alongside the great chemistry he shares with his formidable bandmates Carmine Rojas (bass), Tal Bergman (drums) and Rick Melick (keyboards), the performance is mesmerizing to watch. He kicks it off with Slow Train, from 2011's solo album Dust Bowl and rolls through a number of fan-favorites including: Cradle Song, Dust Bowl, When The Fire Hits The Sea, Bird On A Wire, Blue & Evil, Mountain Time, and many more. Hart joins Bonamassa on stage for soulful duets on I'll Take Care of You and Sinner's Prayer, which is featured on the recently released Don't Explain an album of soul covers Hart recorded with Bonamassa. Hiatt, a Nashville Music Lifetime Achievement Award recipient and American Music Award (AMA) winner, joined Bonamassa for a rendition of Down Around My Place and I Know A Place. And as legendary classic rock singer Paul Rodgers (Bad Company, Free) came on stage, the crowd jumped to its feet as he and Bonamassa performed Free's Fire And Water and Walk In My Shadows.
Comes In A Standard Jewel Case With Double Clear Tray Includes 16-Page Booklet.
On CDs: Made In France.
Похожие объявления
38x xxx xxxx


Выберите номер телефона
38x xxx xxxx
726 просмотров объявления
4 из них сегодня